Ollie and Isis’s Blog

Two cats in a Human world

Sleeping

Sleeping is very nice.
I usually sleep on my Human’s bed.
The most comfortable place to sleep is on the covers which cover his chest.
I think he got an image of me while doing so.
While he seemed slightly amused, I was not.
But I like it here. He is so sweet to me.
I can go to sleep listening to the sound of his heart….
that us, until he turns on his side and tosses me off.
1699081

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Nothing is better than a warm human bed. I agree.

    Comment by Muddy | January 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. We both love to sleep with our mom. How 1 human and 2 of us can squeeze on a single bed is quite the challenge.
    Will visit again soon…
    Fondly…Nala, Gizmo and Kitty Mom

    Comment by Kitty Mom | June 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Hullo! I’m Ollie. Thanks for dropping by. Come back anytime. 🙂

      Comment by ollieandisis | June 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

