Ollie and Isis’s Blog

Two cats in a Human world

Fight for Territory

Isis: “MMmmrrrrrr…”
Ollie: “Go away, I’m napping here.”
Isis: “I wants it!”
Ollie: “Beat it, puss! I was here first.”
Isis: “But you won’t be for long.”
(LEAP)
Ollie: “Hey! Get outta my face!”
Bop! POW!
Ollie: “Now I’m MAD!”
BITE! BOP! POW!!
Ollie: “ALRIGHT already! Sheesh! I guess I’ll get something to eat.”
Isis: (Paw, scratch) “Now it’s CLEAN, so I can nap here.” (Turn, knead, Lie down).

February 10, 2009 - Posted by | Daily, Isis, Ollie

1 Comment »

  1. Dying laughing here!! So true. So true. I love you guys.

    Comment by Muddy | February 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

